Tat'yana (ID: 95790)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95790
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:May 14, 1978
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1998, boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a home type person, I enjoy cooking and gardening. I like nature. Walking near the beach or in the forest makes me feel happy and relaxed. Also, I like to watch good movies and read novels.

About me:

It is really not easy to tell about yourself, but I will try. I am a caring and attentive woman. I am a very self-critical person and I can always find something that I want to change in my character or habits, and I always work on it. In general, I consider myself a very kind person, sometimes even too kind. I am a romantic and positive person and I really believe that I can find my love here.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest and good person! Many of us have not had pleasant experiences in love, but I do not want to waste my time, I want to love and be loved and create a happy couple together, without any lies and rudeness.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like lilies of the valley.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white, pink ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies, walking, gardening.

What is your the most happy memory?

My daughter's marriage.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tanya, Tanyusha.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Sometimes I do.

What is your life motto?

Rome wasn't built in a day.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked chicken.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some hot chocolate.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96899 Evgeniya Miami (USA)
  • 93318 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90759 Irina Novomoskovsk (Ukraine)