Anna (ID: 95812)

Ukraine bride  Anna 45 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95812
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1978
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Real estate agent
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, yoga, swimming. I like to travel. I like to go camping. I like to draw pictures. I love to cook tasty dishes and always try to cook something new and special. because food is one of the ways for every woman to show care and love for her family and her beloved man!

About me:

Everyone has their own story. and from today you and I can start writing our story. A story of true real love and a happy future! I am a Ukrainian woman. I am a serious woman. I am gentle and passionate. I am a very good cook. And I know how to make my man happy! I believe in fate, but at the same time, I know that we have all the keys to our happiness, but we need to take steps to find doors that we can open!

Looking For Men Type:

Here I want to find my man. Man who will love me and whom I will love! And I really dream to feel his warm and protected hugs where I will become a gentle and very tender rose. and will cover him with my love, care, and tasty aroma of real love! And with real love in our hearts - romantic dinners, passionate nights, and wonderful mornings full of love, harmony, and tenderness waiting for us!


What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic music, classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like springtime very much!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga and I swim.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer all styles. It depends where I go, to romantic dinner - is dress, for relaxing day is jeans.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, camping, cooking, drawing pictures.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I simply need my soulmate.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I became a mother.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Anuytik). There is such flower in Ukraine).

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What is your life motto?

Tomorrow will be always better than yesterday!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook many dishes: meat, fish, tasty cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some water.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home and calm, gentle type of woman.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 97469 Katherine Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97351 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)