Anna (ID: 95915)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95915
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:January 9, 2002
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active - I often play sports. Since childhood, I have been in love with dancing. This is something that calms me down and distracts me from third-party problems. And of course, what dances without music? I adore music, I love modern dances to modern music. I love nature, beautiful landscapes. even in an ordinary city, among the old houses and the orange sunset, you can see art.

About me:

I am a young, sweet and attractive girl. I have a slim figure and bright blue eyes). I like to take care of my body and look beautiful. I love wearing high-heeled shoes. I am a very modest and at the same time uninhibited girl. If we communicate - I promise you will not get bored. I like to explore the world. I like it when everything is like a fairy tale, when I have someone who loves me and cares about me, I am very romantic. Being happy is one way to be wise. I want to be a loving wife to My husband, and that is all I need.

Looking For Men Type:

At this point in our world, it doesn't matter what age or color your skin is, it is important to find the person who belongs to your heart. As the saying goes,"All ages are submissive to love." Therefore, the most important thing in a person is not age, but peace of mind.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite book?

There is no favorite one, each is good in its own way.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Unfortunately, I have no favorite actors or actresses.

What is your favorite movie?

I have no favorite movie.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, melodrama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics and athletics.

What sport do you do?

I do gymnastics and athletics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer corporeal ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like dark green colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer more youth style, but sometimes I dress in a business style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, waking in the park.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a successful woman who went through many difficulties.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing, everything is going as it should be.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories are the brightest.

Which places have you been?

I only have been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit the USA, Germany, England, France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Communication with a well-known person is already an achievement, so it doesn't matter with whom.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, money, a small cosmetic bag, documents and some fruit.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The greatest value in any person is the ability to change.

What is your life motto?

Everything will be well, not immediately, you need to work a little!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My childhood itself is the most vivid memory.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake an apple pie.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

There is no such thing.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Both options are good with the beloved one.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 85819 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89799 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92203 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)