Anastasiya (ID: 95937)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 29 y.o. from Rovno, ID 95937
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 26, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Physical education teacher
  • Occupation:Physical education teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love sports as I teach physical education. I like cycling, I also dream that on a warm summer evening we would take a bike ride together, it would be cool!

About me:

A charismatic girl with a twist wants to fall in love). Yes, I need love and a real friend next to me. You will see that I am an interesting person. I like communication. I adore trying new things and opening up new horizons. Being a P.E. teacher I am in excellent shape. I like to enjoy every day of my life and I just miss that special person to share my happiness with. I know how to make my man feel happy and loved!

Looking For Men Type:

If you are reading my profile, then you are interested in me! I am looking for my future husband! A person with whom I will feel comfortable around him, without having to be someone else. A person who can love and accept my love. Who knows what trust, loyalty and respect are. We can get the rest together. If you are the right person, write back to me. and we will create that very love from a fairy tale.


What is your favorite song?

Rauf Faik - I love you

What is your favorite season?

I love summer very much! I like warmth and beautiful outfits).

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas and erotic films).

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to relax and spend time with my son in my free time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a teacher). Now I am a teacher.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to get rid of my loneliness. I don't want to be alone anymore!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, my talisman is my cross!

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, keys, money, watch and cosmetics).

What is your life motto?

A healthy mind in a healthy body.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet and cozy place!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97088 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 57947 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 25314 Svetlana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)