Kseniya (ID: 95961)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 22 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95961
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:February 22, 2002
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Child psychologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend my free time outdoors with my friends, especially in late spring and early autumn, when the weather is quite comfortable. In the summer, I love spending time on the beach or by the pool. What helps me to relax and feel inspiration coming and positive energy flowing through my body? This is drawing. I really love to draw and transfer to the canvas, my thoughts, feelings and emotions. When I paint pictures, my soul sings. I am also fond of photo modeling, which allows me to look at myself from the outside and feel more self-confident.

About me:

I am a modern young girl. I can say that I am a cheerful, kind, sympathetic girl from Ukraine. My friends always tell me that I have a good sense of humor. I always fill my life and the life of people around me with a smile and positive energy. I like to develop myself spiritually and physically. I try to make my life varied and interesting. I love children, so since my school days I dreamed of working with children, helping them grow up as happy and self-confident personalities. Now my dream has slowly begun to come true, I work as a child psychologist and really love my job. My dream is to open a rehabilitation center for children. I am a very devoted person who stays with her choice until the end. My age is just an age, just like yours. It can never stop us from being happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I like men who have life experience and know what they want out of life. I want my man to be wise and interesting in communication. I am looking for a man who knows exactly what he wants from a woman. I believe that a man should try to keep the woman who is dear to his heart. I want my man to be confident in our relationship, and our love would inspire both of us. I want to see next to me a man who is confident in his life and who is proud of it, a man who can find a way out of any situation in life. When I find such a person, we can conquer the whole world. And surely this is a person whose words are not cheap.


What is your favorite music style?

My favourite music style is pop.

What are your favorite flowers?

My fovourite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer modern, fashionable, casual styles of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to be an actress.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Japanese.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like to relocate to any country with my beloved man.

Random girls

  • 86905 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89914 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90470 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 46963 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)