Anastasiya (ID: 96112)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 25 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96112
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:November 12, 1998
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Eyelash artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love different kind of sports. I go to the gym every week. I like reading books. My big hobby is creating bijou. I am a good cook and my weakness is cooking delicious homemade food.

About me:

At the buffet table - I am an elegant lady. In daily life - I am a mischievous girl full of energy. I am a friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I love rain. I am always optimistic. I believe in myself and I am not afraid of difficulties. I am a good listener and love silence, but I am sociable and have a good sense of humour. I love to make my home comfortable.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is ready for bright and crazy, but at the same time serious relations. A single man who also thinks that life can be poor without real love, who appreciates a faithful companion in life. I am looking for a man with some personal qualities as reliable, sociable, understanding. I don't need him to be a millionaire, but with a stable job, that he enjoys. I would like to see next to me a strong person with right goals in this life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I listen to different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic movies.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I really like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I have no favorite colour in my clothes, all depends on my mood and on season.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like casual style. I prefer my clothes to be comfortable. But at the same time sometimes I love to wear classic dresses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a school teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and loving mother. I will be an author of my own cook book.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a good husband, my soul mate.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Poland, Czech Republic, Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Spain.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian, Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too open minded.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Your Life - Your Rules!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta with seafood, Ukrainian vareniki.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do. I am a good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, more than one child for sure.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97088 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90119 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83996 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)