Anna (ID: 96254)

Israel bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Kholm, ID 96254
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Israel
  • City:Kholm
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like massage, movies, singing, medicine and manual therapy. I also like scrapbooking and home crafts, watercolor painting and spiritual development.

About me:

I am a kind person. I am a purposeful and loyal lady. I work as a nurse. I am distinguished by a smile and simplicity. I love my life, and I am thankful to it for happiness and opportunities. Honesty is my main character trait, sincerity is an addition to honesty. My heart is ready to show love for everything in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that everyone is individually beautiful. But I think that I will get goosebumps when I meet my man, so I want to meet that one man who will make my head spin.


What is your favorite song?

Muse - Supermassive Black Hole

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock, rock and roll, blues, jazz.

What is your favorite book?

Heart of a Dog by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like lilies of the valley, peonies, lilies, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like basketball.

What sport do you do?

I play tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like sandy color.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy woman in the arms of my beloved man.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Georgian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my cross on the neck.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Nikolay Amosov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Cotton wool, perfume, syringe, lipstick and napkins.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There are no overweight women, there are tight clothes.

What is your life motto?

Nothing develops the mind like travel.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook sushi and noodles.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97280 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89910 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 91345 Somiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)