Olesya (ID: 96262)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96262
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Aviation security inspector
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is dancing, it charges me with positive emotions. I like traveling. I have been to different parts of the world. And I really love my job. I love beautiful places, I love going to cafes, watching a movie or reading a book. I have a good attitude to animals. I have a cat.

About me:

My name is Olesya. I will be pleased if you and I find common topics for communication. I am already an adult girl, but I feel like I am 18 years old. I am a positive person with a good sense of humor. I am very sociable and have many friends. I like that I can enjoy life and I want to share these feelings with my future beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner should be humorous. It is important for me that he is gentle and attentive, appreciates me. For me, an ideal relationship is one in which being together is better than being alone. I would like us to travel together, discover new countries. Give each other new emotions and knowledge. It is nice to surprise each other. I want us to laugh together and make each other coffee in the morning).


What is your favorite music style?

I love pop music.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "From Dusk Till Dawn"

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to walk, watch movies, read.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet my soul mate.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Latvia, Turkey, Egypt, Georgia, Belarus.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy and see Venice.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fried potatoes.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I already have a child.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 96409 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81797 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97547 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 54856 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)