Polina (ID: 96268)

Ukraine bride  Polina 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96268
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:September 12, 2001
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager of international tourism
  • Occupation:Travel agent
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like traveling. It happens that I do not plan to travel, but just go where my eyes look). I like to learn everything new. I love my work and it is important for me that my work is relevant in any corner of the world.

About me:

As you can see, I am quite young, but despite this, I have a serious intention of finding someone with a strong shoulder. I am a purposeful and responsible girl but at the same time I am very sensual and gentle. I am happy to give positive emotions to the people dearest to me.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me that my partner is caring and takes care of me. I like it when a man is educated and intelligent. I also like moderately creative people. I want us to respect for each other and mutual understanding. It is important for me that there is support and full acceptance on both sides. It seems to me that this is the most important thing in a relationship, not age.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Melena."

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a model.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Slovenia, Croatia, Italy, Hungary, Georgia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 87012 Lada Skadovsk (Ukraine)
  • 95384 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89276 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)