Irina (ID: 96463)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active person. I love nature and like to spend holidays in nature near the river. I love to travel, but I have a little ability to get it. Life is not as easy as it seems, but I try to overcome all the difficulties that are in my way. I like theatres and movies. I love opera and ballet. Every time I go to the theatre more energy for life wakes up in me, I just feel like wings start to grow for the accomplishment of new actions.

About me:

I am a very romantic and hardworking person. I am a sociable, positive, quiet, lovely woman and I am not arrogant. I am a loving, faithful friend who will always help in difficult times not only with word but with deed. I always say what I think. I always try to pursue my goals as possible. I want to be happy and give this happiness to those who will be next to me all my life. If there is such a person in my life I will give him the whole universe. I will live for him and for our children. I spend a lot of time with my child. I do not like to impose her opinions, I can only advise. I want to live my life with a man in peace and friendship.

Looking For Men Type:

My man must be strong, smart and witty. I do not look at man's age. His inner world, his content, his inner core are more important for me. We must understand each other perfectly. Everything we do, we should be able to do together, side by side.


What is your favorite song?

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Shallow

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

James Bond movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink colour in my clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a police officer.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a quite place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97432 Kelly Lizet Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96902 Al'bina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 94706 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)