Djenire (ID: 96544)

Colombia bride  Djenire 30 y.o. from Bogota, ID 96544
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 24, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Business manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go for a walk in the park, play sports twice a week, go to the movies. I enjoy spending time with a good company and dancing to very good music.

About me:

If you are looking for a caring woman, then you have made the right choice to get interested in my page. I know how to take care of my man. Looking at my photos, it is a big mistake to think that I am a Barbie doll who cannot cook anything. I am a very economical woman who cooks very tasty dishes at the same time. I am a very optimistic, romantic and trusting lady. Even if people around me tell me not to believe this or that person, I will still give a chance and believe, and let it be unpleasant and painful later, but it is better to believe than not to believe, because with faith everything becomes possible. Recently I began to believe that I would meet my love on the dating site, and I also believe that this is possible.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me that my partner is not only a loving man, but also a good friend. I think that few single women will want to date men who will limit them in many ways. We both need to support and encourage each other in everything we do and be on the same page. I am not one of those foreign ladies who look for men abroad on an international dating site in order to profit from their kindness. I want to meet a man who will not see me as a woman with high demands, which he doubts. I need a romantic, affectionate and respectful man with a confident and firm character who will love me for life. I will be his wife for life. A person who does not give up halfway.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, soccer, baseball, basketball.

What sport do you do?

I play soccer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta Bolognese.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 97640 Veliz Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 87639 Tamara Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 84964 Vladislava Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96003 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)