Valeriya (ID: 96592)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Higher pedagogical
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 89 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like walking, laughing. I like cooking and always try to cook different tasty dishes. I am a creative person. I have a passion for learning new things and healthy tasty food. I am sure that food should be tasty and healthy - not only healthy. I also like animals and long walks.

About me:

I am a polite, well-mannered, well-educated woman. I am a creative, communicative and open person. I smile a lot and can encourage my friends with positive words. I prefer to resolve conflicts calmly. I believe that all disagreements can be resolved through dialogue. I am the perfect Russian bride. I would like to meet a man who needs a serious relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I want us to do everything together, cook, walk, laugh, and each new day will be a holiday for us. Having met my special man, I want to be happy. Do you want to be this man? I am looking for a kind man who can comfort me, and who needs tenderness, openness, sincerity and passion. Someone who thinks positively and has a good sense of humor! I want to feel protected by a little bit dreamy and romantic man like me. I want my man to find a Russian girl in me.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like walking.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Johnny Depp.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you want to have children ?

It is possible.

Random girls

  • 97272 Yuliya Salou (Spain)
  • 97863 Ol'ga London (United Kingdom)
  • 96822 Anastasiya Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
  • 94780 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)