Yella (ID: 96606)

Ukraine bride  Yella 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96606
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 7, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer / jewelry salon owner
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. Exercise helps me not only to tone up and look good, but also motivates people in my environment to look like me, which brings me pleasant emotions. I skillfully combine different kinds of leisure activities and get the most out of them. Besides sports I am fond of drawing as well as everything connected with creative work is never left without my attention. Despite the fact that I always watch my figure I love to cook especially pastries. Still nobody remained indifferent after my desserts.

About me:

I am a very sweet and gentle girl. I have absorbed in myself the definitions, as well as possible suitable for the representatives of the fair sex: attractive, feminine, sophisticated, elegant, with an innate sense of beauty. I can listen, I can communicate on any topic. I will bestow my man affection, attention, tenderness and care.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who will see my inner beauty. I love in men such qualities as determination, confidence, and goodwill.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, exercises.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue colour the most.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, playing sports, cooking in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Seychelles.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook duck fillet with pears and Dorblu cheese.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97739 Zoya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97877 Juana Maria Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97277 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94413 Tat'yana Antalya (Turkey)