Viktoriya (ID: 96636)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96636
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Bank specialist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of creativity, but I do not always have enough time for it. I adore any handmade products, be it clothing or household items. I love to listen or watch everything related to space. I love to read about discoveries in the world and science. I often think about humanity and human relationships.

About me:

I try to live my life so that I do not regret anything. I always choose the path that my desire pushes me to. I follow my dreams, and this is the only right way. I am an initiative woman, so sometimes I have to take the initiative myself. I am very reverent to the relationship that I build, and I always respect the opinion of my partner. If one of the points of the profile on the dating site is to tell about yourself, then here is one of the wonderful quotes, I would describe myself with the words of Omar Khayyam, Be as hot as fire, be as transparent as water, do not become like dust, subdue to all the winds. I will not trade my feelings for short-term intrigues. I am a lover by nature, and if I love, then I give myself completely to feelings for my man.

Looking For Men Type:

I would not like to repeat the platitudes about "age does not matter", I will just say that such people exist! I believe that it is not words that define a person, but actions and deeds! If you know what "Twin Flames of Souls" are, then you will have no doubts about your interest in the age difference. I dream of meeting a man with whom we will complement each other without contradicting each other's interests and aspirations! It is important for me that there should be not only feelings between us, but also a strong bond and support, which plays a big role in creating a strong family! I respect everyone's time, because it is the most valuable thing we have, so I would like to meet a mature man who knows what he wants from life. I am looking for a generous man, so to say an old school one, who knows how to properly and beautifully look after a lady.


What is your favorite music style?

I like absolutely all styles of music.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies, orchids, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Just Say Yes (2021)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like psychological drama movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer scarlet, red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer green, scarlet colours in my clothes.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Germany, France.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain, Maldives, the USA, Australia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

As you sow, so shall you reap.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77452 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 68898 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91732 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)