Alena (ID: 96916)

Ukraine bride  Alena 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96916
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 2, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Technical equipment purchasing manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I do sports,take care of myself,I like to sew and cook,I walk a lot,I love active recreation and nature.

About me:

I am sure that being confident in yourself and in life goals is always a confident position, haha. So, I look at myself and I will tell you that I am a purposeful, cheerful lady who loves laughter and the rhythm of life, but also serious about my duties and life. I do not accept games with feelings , but I believe in the sincerity of the search and this effectiveness

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a handsome man, kind, who is ready to open his heart only for me, to be gentle with me, but nevertheless I want to see a steel trait of masculine strength in my man.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

All seasons are beautiful

What is your favorite movie?

game of thrones

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical , Romance , Comedy

What sport do you do?

I do dancing, cycling

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What is your favorite colour?

Grey and Pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I do sports,take care of myself,I like to sew and cook,I walk a lot,I love active recreation and nature

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to get my own corner, see the world, meet my life partner with whom it will be comfortable and good

Which places have you been?

I have been all over Ukraine , but I have not been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see the whole world one day

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Catalan, Caucasian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dumplings, coffee

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.

Random girls

  • 93104 Anna New-York (USA)
  • 90346 Angelina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96228 Bogdana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93450 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)