Elena (ID: 96957)

Moldova bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Rybnitsa, ID 96957
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Rybnitsa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Management
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like socializing with people, exploring new cultures and traditions. I posess an out-of-the-box mentality and open for new discoveries. I enjoy travelling and sightseeing. I like going out with friends, going to the cinema, bowling, etc. At the same time I feel very comfortable at home and like making my place cozy.

About me:

I love life, I love people who surround me. I am a kind-hearted, attractive girl. Sometimes I get bumps because of being too kind, but that's life and that is what it is given us for - to make mistakes and learn from them. I love dancing, it relaxes me and my thoughts. To lead an active lifestyle is about me. I can do almost anything by myself, but I need someone special to rely on. Calmness, optimism, femininity, sensuality are also present in my world. I can say a lot more about myself, but let's talk and get to know each other together rather than give a monologue.

Looking For Men Type:

I will feel very secure with the man who will be a real gentleman. He will give me his strong shoulder I can lean on, he will be genuine, supportive, loyal and compassionate. We will have a lot of romantic moments together traveling all over the world and exploring it together. Age is not very importantto me, the most important is the inner world.


What is your favorite music style?

hip-hop, classical music

What is your favorite season?

Summer is my favourite season.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like badminton, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself being a happy wife.

What countries would you like to visit?

The United States

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favourite cuisine is European.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Sometimes, but mostly I believe in fate.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Happiness lies not in the things, but the way they appear to our eyes and lay onto our hearts

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 58246 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90568 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)