Alina (ID: 96962)

Moldova bride  Alina 28 y.o. from Chisinau, ID 96962
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 17, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Chisinau
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active lady and my interests keep me active as well. I adore traveling, dancing, sports. I go in for yoga and meditation.

About me:

It's always not easy to describe myself because you get a feeling you start bragging, but I will be fair. I am a single woman, smart, intelligent, easy-going, trustworthy, honest and genuine. I am like an open book for those ones who are not going to hurt me and who are genuine with me too. I can feel people somehow and I must say that I can protect my heart from bad people. I am very mature at my age. I have already reached a lot of goals in my life, but I still have some to be reached. Let's reach them together if you are ready to be my life partner.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream man is a loving, caring, easy-going and reliable man. We should have similar ideas and goals. I do not think that opposites attract. I suppose that people can be happy together when they have much in common and I know that the destiny will bring me to my special man.


What is your favorite music style?

pop and disco

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

yoga, fitness, meditation, tennis

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like casual style, but when I go out to some dinner I like to wear a nice dress.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my friends, cooking, gardening.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my dream man and get married.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I enjoy cooking lasagna.

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like a quiet place, but abusy city does not irritate me at all.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 96988 Eliza Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97272 Yuliya Salou (Spain)
  • 97901 Lourdes Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97870 Mar'yana Odessa (Ukraine)