Alina (ID: 97087)

Ukraine bride  Alina 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97087
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Medical
  • Occupation:Administrator in a cosmetics and perfumery store
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In the evenings I like reading, movies, on weekdays I study French, sports, traveling) I dream of traveling a lot in different countries and doing it with my man)

About me:

I am simple lady who is lonely and here to find soul mate. I am successful in business but the same not successful in private life. I am kind, decent, faithful, honest, economic, hardworking, punctual, fair, faithful, reliable, homely, positive, energetic, with a sense of humor (in moderation). I am a realist, and I do not live in rose-colored glasses, I am here to find a person with whom I can go through life with dignity.

Looking For Men Type:

I really want my future husband to spend enough time with me and be able to support me in any situation. I want to meet a man with whom we will complement each other, be not only a woman, a partner and a friend in life. I want to find the same type of man similar to my values. My man must be caring and loyal affectionate, easy going and cheerful. I am a realist and I know that life does not consist of black and white stripes, life consists of how you build it. Therefore, it is important to me that a man is able to go through life with dignity with a related head.


What are your favorite flowers?

field poppies

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red & black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling, dancing, cooking

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have friendly family

What is your favorite cuisine?

Asia & Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Random girls

  • 64876 Ekaterina Simferopol (Russia)
  • 97474 Andrea Paola Medellin (Colombia)
  • 70744 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)