Bilora (ID: 97102)

Kazakhstan bride  Bilora 38 y.o. from Almaty, ID 97102
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 25, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Almaty
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financial analyst
  • Occupation:Real Estate (agent)
  • Education:Financial high degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Yoga, traveling, dancing, reading books, walking, enjoying tea and coffee ceremonies.Meditations,working with subconscious for upgrades!

About me:

I'm full of positive energy.Calm and kind.I'm honest and straight.Looking for my Love!I enjoy nature's Beaty,walking together with my future partner,cooking vegetarian food.I'm friendly and free from religious concepts.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet the man who likes sport or at least activities. And I believe that passport age doesn't matter, cause biological age is different. So, if my man is following healthy lifestyle and sport then we can live together and enjoy everything together.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

"Talk to me", Keyhan DM

What is your favorite music style?

Techno, classical music, spiritual music

What is your favorite book?

Mind Power (John Kehoe)

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and chrysanthemums

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicole Kidman, George Clooney

What is your favorite movie?

Last night (Keira Knightly, Eva Mendes)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Love stories, historical dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga, cycling, zumba

What sport do you do?

Yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and wine colour

What is your favorite colour?

Purple and golden colour

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, purple, white, black, beige and grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical, sport, fashion look for events

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meditating, reading, walking in the forest, hiking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Professional dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm a happy wife, I love my husband and he loves me, we travel a lot, we build our successful abundant life together. My daughter and probably my son are growing up in pieceful country!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my lovely man and get married

What is your the most happy memory?

Explored myself in meditation - the moment of my awakening

Which places have you been?

I've been to Cyprus, Malaysia, Thailand, India, Turkey, UAE (Dubai), Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

SWITZERLAND, ITALY, ENGLAND (INCLUDING SCOTLAND), SINGAPORE AND TAIWAN

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I don't

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Joe Dispensa, Tony Robbins and Alexa Onik

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

50/50 actively balancing with quiet evenings

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Impatience

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, wallet, water, teeth brush and lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

Alexa Onik, my Indian Guru - Sandeep

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up

What is your life motto?

It's better to be hungry than eat anything, it's better to be alone than with anyone!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My win in school performance when I played the role of princess

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pumpkin soup, pasta, paneer masala

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Coffee (I tried to do that but hopeless, I'm still coffee maniac🤪)

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe 1 more, as I am already a mum and I'm happy and thankful for my daughter

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not at all

Are you a home type ?

50/50

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes I like

Random girls

  • 93139 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94376 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 70548 Valeriya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)