Elena (ID: 97249)

Russia bride  Elena 36 y.o. from Kamensk-Uralsky, ID 97249
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 15, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Kamensk-Uralsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2019, girl-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Brader
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to make people beautiful. I do braids for girls, I do hair, It's very inspiring when a girl is happy and leaves in a great mood. I also love to travel, I really want to visit different countries, see the sights. I really like to take care of my home, create coziness. Sometimes in the evenings I embroider and it's so relaxing, I like to knit and I have a lot of things that I knitted for myself. I want to dress my man in things that I knit with love for him, my love will warm him.

About me:

I am one of those girls who are looking for peace and family reunion. Open and feminine, does not fight for leadership in relationships. I fully understand the role of a woman in the family, and this is more than enough for me to make her good. It may be old-fashioned to seek a family and be a woman to have children and create a cozy home, but this is what I would like to do.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who will love me without any doubts and regrets. I want to find my reflection in his eyes and show him my love. I don't care about appearance at all, I want to find a soul mate and create home comfort. I think I need a man who will support me in any circumstances, and I, in turn, will give him my affection and care.

Interview:

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cycling

What sport do you do?

cycling

What is your favorite colour?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

crochet

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all countries

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It all depends on the situation

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook desserts, sweet cakes

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97640 Veliz Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 84563 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92886 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96528 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)