Irina (ID: 97293)

Ukraine bride  Irina 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97293
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Model, DJ
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing, music, cooking, photography, traveling, gym, watching interesting movies, meeting interesting people.

About me:

I'm flexible in relationship, reliable and will do all my best myself for my family. I think family always comes on the first place. I do love children and do want to have my own. They're the sun rays in life. Our life is not full without them. Do you agree? I am too young for that maybe but my desire still big about it, on this dating site I wanna find man who will think the same and we can built family together!

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to connect my life with an older man, because with him I will feel stable and happy. I want to find a person with whom I will have a special connection.


What is your favorite song?

Calvin Harris - Summer

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, disco

What is your favorite book?

Treasure Island - Robert Louis Stevenson

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio/Kate Winslet

What is your favorite movie?

Lake house

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym, pole dance

What sport do you do?

Gym, running in the morning

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Blue, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Business style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walk, relax, do something interesting

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy wife of a successful man

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my man

What is your the most happy memory?

Buying a car

Which places have you been?

I have been to many places, if you are interested, I can tell you more

What countries would you like to visit?

Poland, Spain, Thailand, Türkiye

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Caribbean cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

All my tattoos

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo DiCaprio

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No, I'm the best

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, phone, cosmetics, handkerchief, napkins

What or who influenced your life the most?

My move to the big city

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Only God can judge us

What is your life motto?

Always achieve your goals

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Lots of compliments as a child

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Traditional Ukrainian borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From love

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, that's a good idea

Random girls

  • 92180 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96075 Sofiya Munich (Germany)
  • 82914 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68124 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)