Anna (ID: 97359)

Croatia bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Rijeka, ID 97359
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Croatia
  • City:Rijeka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Zaporozhye Institute of Economics and Information Technologi
  • Occupation:Restaurant administrator
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports, dancing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, roller skates and cycling. They help me stay in shape and give me pleasure. I also make costumes and accessories for parties and events, having a lot of fun and getting positive emotions. My hobbies make my life brighter and more interesting.

About me:

I prefer not to lose my time on unnecessary thoughts, but to do what pleases me and brings me pleasure. I am a real child of freedom. My character is built on honesty and sincerity. I do not tolerate falsehood and try to always tell the truth, even if it can be cruel. But at the same time, I always try to be tactful and respectful to people. I like life, and I often quote the phrase that, it seems to me, describes my attitude to life in the best way: "Life is like driving a bicycle. To maintain an balance, You have to move. "

Looking For Men Type:

For me, an ideal man is a person who respects me and my beliefs, capable of open and honest communication, supports me in my hobbies and aspirations and shares his interests and values ​​with me. He must be devoted, caring, generous, reliable and ready to share his time and attention. It is important that we have a good emotional connection and general goals and aspirations in life.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana, Rolling in the Deep Adele

What is your favorite music style?

Electro house, lounge, chillout

What is your favorite season?

Summer I like the most

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio, Matthew McConaughey, Jack Nicholson, Meryl Streep, Andrew Hepburn, Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Leon

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action, drama, comedy, horrors, documentary

What sport do you do?

I love running in the morning

Do you like roses?

Of course I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Peony-shaped rose, geocint, peony

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, dancing, wakeboard, snowboard, roller skates, bicycle

What is your the most happy memory?

The beginning of my creative activity

Which places have you been?

Srilanka, Greece, Croatia, Spain, Austria, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, South Coast of France, Portugal, Malgas, Hawaii

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like to experiment with various kitchens, but my favorite cuisine is Italian! I love pasta, pizza and everything connected with Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe that people themselves are the creators of their happiness

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

There are many, flowers, zodiac sign, in honor of the son, animals

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bill Gates to learn about his path to success and his philanthropic efforts

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I always try to spend time as actively and with benefit as possible

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is like a mosaic: every experience, each adventure is one tiny piece that helps us create a unique masterpiece of our fate.

What is your life motto?

Live every day as if it's your last, but also as if you have endless tomorrows.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I don't eat meat, rarely fish, salads, Italian cuisine, desserts with berries. I love Red, white wine, prosecco

Do you like cooking?

yes, I like to cook, for me it is like a certain form of art

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Maybe I will not live in silence and in unity with nature

Random girls

  • 89777 Olesya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 58481 Tatyana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86297 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 66160 Oksana Simferopol (Russia)