Jessica Liliana (ID: 97413)

Colombia bride  Jessica Liliana 29 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97413
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 15, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Psychology
  • Occupation:Psychology
  • Education:Doctorate
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to be in shape, so I practice a lot of sports, traveling and getting to know new cultures make me feel happy.

About me:

I am a woman raised with good principles since I was little I like to study and work to have my own things and not depend on my parents or a person, the truth is that thanks to this I have a great profession. I want you to know that at the beginning of this month they called me from the bank to tell me that my father's pension was approved, he passed away a year ago and with this money I want to travel around the world or make a good investment, have a nice house but I am not sure where to buy it, I would like you to help me with this because it would be good to strengthen our connection and so we can get together in a special way.

Looking For Men Type:

if you have arrived here and you are reading this i want you to know that i am in this site to find a real person with whom i can fulfill several desires that i have to share beautiful moments and adventures the truth is that i am not looking for a good physique i just want someone real with whom to share a lot of love and passion vanity at any moment is over, i want to find inside you LOVE,RESPECT,RESPONSIBILITY AND HONESTY as these are the basis for a long term and lasting relationship, i JUST HOPE YOU ARE A PERSON IN SEARCH OF SOMETHING REAL,STABLE AND LASTING


What is your favorite song?

Rebel Yell

What is your favorite music style?

Punk and Rap

What is your favorite book?

The importance of dying on time

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Will Smith and Johnny Deep

What is your favorite movie?

V for Vendetta

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Fantasy or horror

What kind of sport do you like?

Soccer and martial arts

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red or white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

baggy clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listen to music, go for a walk or watch movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Teacher or Guitarist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Living with my mother, in a place on the outskirts of the city, with farm animals and working as a teacher by vocation

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

One December, with my whole family

Which places have you been?

Eje cafetero, Medellín, Boyacá, Cali y Bogotá

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

i don't have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Andrea Echeverry

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively yes or yes with music if possible

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

headphones, tula, charger, cell phone and keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"I'd rather die like a coward than live like a coward"

What is your life motto?

One day at a time

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

practicing different sports

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

An advice

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes but a little

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

: I prefer a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Not moving, just visiting

Random girls

  • 70927 Yana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96998 Alina Rathenow (Germany)