Maria Fernanda (ID: 97414)

Colombia bride  Maria Fernanda 32 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97414
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 27, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling is what I like the most, getting to know a lot about art and culture, all his music and his way of thinking

About me:

I won't do a rhetorical introduction saying, "I'm a woman blah blah blah" I feel like when you talk about yourself it's hard to pick up various details because of the bias and perspective you have of yourself from the inside, but I'll still give you a brief description of what I like and how I have built myself through time, I have grown up in an environment where I was able to forge elements such as the determination to do things and the confidence in myself to be able to diversify my thoughts in other people, I am open to learning day by day, I am a simple woman without many pretensions, but that is something that you will discover, are you willing to do it?

Looking For Men Type:

Limiting what I look for in a person by naming characteristics of the ideal man is somewhat ambiguous, on the contrary, I am open to discovering multiple personalities and eventually knowing that I can learn from them through the discovery of ideologies that are foreign to mine. I am not a woman who speaks in absolutes and believes that there is a prince charming outside, I am a woman who is aware of the realities and that there is no ideal person, but incredible people with whom you can share, I will not tell you what you want to hear, I am sincere with the others and the most important thing with myself.


What is your favorite song?

Bad Romance Lady Gaga

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

many lives, many sages

What are your favorite flowers?

Sunflowers, lilies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Anne Hathaway

What is your favorite movie?

El viaje de chihihiro

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror and fiction

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Social communicator

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself living abroad working in show business

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Acquire habits that lead me to have an established routine

What is your the most happy memory?

laughing with my mom

Which places have you been?

Boyaca, Villavicencio, Tolima, Yopal

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Thailand, Canada, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Cake shop

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

emerald quartz

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Lady Gaga, Dualipa

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

A bottle of water, keys, makeup, perfume, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

at a picnic

What is your life motto?

Yesterday, I could today I can and tomorrow I can

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Dressing up for Halloween with my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook sweet dishes, including Oreo and lemon cheesecakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A chocoramo

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy New York type

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes I would love to live in Thailand

Random girls

  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94601 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 97839 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97826 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)