Carolina (ID: 97430)

Colombia bride  Carolina 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97430
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in knowing new places and people, traveling the world and enjoying my stay in this world.

About me:

I am romantic, and at the same time funny, I enjoy the little things in life, and I do not like the eccentric, I feel that we all revolve around a big clock, which we fear every day, but we are not able to cope. In my case I run with that clock, I look for my happiness and I do not pay attention to the problems of the day to day, if it has a solution why do I worry and if it does not have nothing else I can do, so I'm just happy and enjoy my day to day like a new movie adventure, the style of the great Indiana Jones. I am happy, and I am proud to say it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a supportive person, a person who knows the true meaning of the word happiness and is willing to give me everything, I want that person who every time he looks at my face thanks heaven for having me, for me it is important to feel the love, to feel the passion of my beloved person, I'm here because I know I can start from scratch and I hope I can do it with you


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

kpop, pop, rock.

What is your favorite book?

Difficult, I have many books that I like, it is difficult to choose

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips, Diphylleia grayi

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I don't have

What is your favorite movie?

I don't have, I like many

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thriller, psychological, comedy, animated.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball

What sport do you do?

walk and run

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

blue or pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark or soft colors (earth tones, pink)

What style of clothes do your prefer?

comfortable, casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to write, read and watch series

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

achieve the things I want and live in a different place

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to be a more constant person

What is your the most happy memory?

The most recent is when I went to the KARD concert last year.

Which places have you been?

Caracas, Morrocoy, Mérida (Venezuela), Santa Marta, Barranquilla, Fundación (Colombia), my house

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, South Korea, Sweden, Italy, Norway, Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I don't have

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like rice noodles

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

my phone, my headphones, my ID, my creativity and my thoughts

What or who influenced your life the most?

music helped me discover new things and cultures and broadened my thinking

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have

What is your life motto?

Don't bother me and neither will I

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I went out with my mom to anything for a walk or when I spent time with her in general.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chicken rice

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92968 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96116 Veronika Odesa (Ukraine)
  • 89355 Al'bina Kharkov (Ukraine)