Snejana (ID: 97769)

USA bride  Snejana 35 y.o. from Las Vegas, ID 97769
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Las Vegas
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:higher education legal
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like winter holidays in the mountains. I like to go to different mountains and ski every winter. I am also fond of yoga and meditation. I do this every day and recently I started working in this field. I'm going to open a gym in Las Vegas. I love active recreation and I like to feel every minute of my life. I also like volleyball, golf, billiards, riding a motorcycle, driving a car. Or just sit at home on a warm evening and think about life

About me:

I come from Ukraine. I moved to live in the USA a long time ago. I have lived in many states of the USA and I found myself in the state of Nevada in the city of Las Vegas. I am sure that if I find a man in another state, it will not prevent me from moving to another state or even more so moving to another country. I do business in Las Vegas. I am very interested in learning new things in life and I am ready for new acquaintances or new discoveries. I know how to enjoy the little things and I have learned to appreciate this life. I am more of a positive type of person

Looking For Men Type:

It is very important to me that the man who will be next to me knows how to listen to others. It is very important to me that a man is able to look at different situations from different angles and not just from one angle. I swear that looks don't matter to me. I really want a man next to me who knows how to love and who knows how to please little things. Only the lover gets love in return. I want true love and I am ready to give myself one hundred percent to my man. No deceptions and doubts


What is your favorite song?

Glenn Morrison Goodbye

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop and jazz and sometimes classical

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is called - Forty Days Later

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and tulips and peonies

What is your favorite season?

Winter. I like a little coolness

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

Gladiator 2000

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thriller drama action documentary

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and yoga and meditation

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

white yellow blue green grey

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

yellow white or black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

strict and street

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to try new recipes in the kitchen. and sometimes I write myself letters that I read at the end of the month. It's weird, but it keeps me productive.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a doctor as a child

What is your the most happy memory?

When I moved to the usa

Which places have you been?

I have visited many US states, for example, Connecticut, California, New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Washington. I have visited almost all European countries.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China, Japan, and the Netherlands

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian German and American

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes. This talisman is always on my finger

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Dalia Grybauskaite

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend time actively

What are five things you always take with you?

bag, wallet, phone, house keys, my mascot

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The inevitable price we pay for our happiness is eternal fear to lose it.

What is your life motto?

Fall seven times and stand up eight

What is your favorite dish to cook?

my favorite dish is khachapuri, chakhobili

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A delicious meal

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I would like to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No. I don't like going to nightclubs

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I prefer a home lifestyle

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Right now I like a quieter city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

of course yes

Random girls

  • 94156 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93871 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90346 Angelina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97355 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)