Anastasiya (ID: 97806)

United Kingdom bride  Anastasiya 32 y.o. from Lancaster, ID 97806
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:Lancaster
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Internet Store
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

A woman should be like a prism and even a common thing to show in a new color, so I like to draw, experiment in food, ski, skate, I love mountaineering and extreme sports. I 'm a fan of clay modeling , origami and applique . Also , I love cars, Horseback riding, fitness, motor sport, carting, fishing,Karaoke, traveling, art, cooking

About me:

I love to arrange my home and event help my friends to equip their homes. I have in priority true human values. Family, love, friendship are the most important things that we have in our life. And what we end up leaving this world with. Alone but without material values. I am a very sociable and friendly girl. It seems to me that it is necessary to appreciate every person wherever he works and whatever he does.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a very special man for myself. I think that when two people meet, they have some kind of special trusting relationship. The most important thing for me is trust.


What is your favorite song?

Bon Jovi is my life

What is your favorite music style?

Rock, country, pop, disco

What is your favorite book?

Johnny Kolgan Kinzhizhny store by the lake

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, lilies

What is your favorite movie?

"Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, historical films

What sport do you do?

I am engaged in big tennis and golf

Do you like roses?

Of course, roses are the queen of flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses

What is your favorite colour?

Blue and gray

Which places have you been?

Europe, Canada, USA, China, Japan, many cities in Asia

What countries would you like to visit?

It is difficult to say, the world is perfect for watching it completely

What is your favorite cuisine?

A lot of cuisines of the world are my favorites, it is more difficult to say that I do not like

Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

Notebook, lipstick, wet napkins, headphones , phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My non -standard hobbies and interests

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Light can be found even in darkness

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Perhaps it will be oatmeal and desserts with a movie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From the knowledge of the new skill

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook something new always

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love noisy horror and feel the rhythm of life

Random girls

  • 73127 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97051 Galina Gronau (Germany)
  • 95174 Elizaveta St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 90731 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)