Anna (ID: 97811)

Ukraine bride  Anna 23 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97811
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:January 10, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:sales manager
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 73 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I want to try as many different activities as possible in my life, at the moment I am fond of sports (fitness, yoga, swimming), traveling, photography, reading, movies and TV series, music, painting, cooking, singing, dancing, etc. Social activities: volunteering, assistance in animal shelters.

About me:

Hello, my dear! A small trailer about myself - I love reading books, especially those where the heroines experience incredible adventures and save the world at the same time! And of course, I can't help but mention my submission to the cosmos! I'm always ready to take off on your rocket, and you can explore the depths of my universe, otherwise why are we so beautiful? LOL And also, I'm a fan of absolutely different music to which we can rhythmically move. A sense of humor is also my trump weapon, because laughter prolongs life, as they say. I'm always ready to share my jokes and make people smile. In general, I am a bright and enthusiastic girl, ready to conquer the world with my interests and enthusiasm! You can watch the whole movie about me after you write to me

Looking For Men Type:

On a dating site I am looking for a man with whom I can establish deep emotional and physical connections. He should be intelligent and witty, and open-minded, just like me. But most importantly, the man I'm looking for should be a passionate and sensual partner in the intimate sphere. I believe that physical attraction and sexual harmony are of great importance in a couple. I strive for true intimacy and passion that makes us happy and satisfied with each other. So I am looking for a man who combines intelligence, adventure, caring and passion. A person with whom I can share my life and create a real, sincere and worthwhile relationship.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

outdoor recreation, self-development and a walk with friends

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italy

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 11744 Lyudmila Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 90798 Valentina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84090 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)