Tat'yana (ID: 97834)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 39 y.o. from Lvov, ID 97834
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Management and marketing
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 78 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of dancing and I really like to play sports. I go to the gym, do fitness, and sometimes I can watch various movies and TV series.

About me:

I have a higher education. Now I work as a realtor in the real estate industry. I have a mother who now lives in the USA. I am a sociable person, I have a sense of humor. I often listen to my favorite pop and rock music.

Looking For Men Type:

A man is a man of his word who can keep a promise made to him, I like this type of man. He must be responsible and loyal. Also, I like men with a lot of experience.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite rock songs

What is your favorite music style?

Rock and Pop

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

Escape from Shawshank

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch movies

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A trip around the world, to achieve maximum harmony with yourself

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain and France

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I wish I could be a little more serious

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96616 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94745 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97389 Mariya Halifax (Canada)
  • 82615 Kristina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)