Aleksandra (ID: 97850)

Poland bride  Aleksandra 35 y.o. from Krakow, ID 97850
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Poland
  • City:Krakow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Medical University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a woman full of energy and passion for life. I am inspired by nature, and I love spending time outdoors, especially hiking and traveling. I like to discover new places, learn something new and immerse myself in the culture of different countries. Besides that, I also have a talent for cooking. I like to experiment with different cooking recipes and create delicious dishes. If you like to enjoy delicious food, then I'm sure I can cook something special and please you.

About me:

I am a woman who values family and strives to create a home. For me, the most important thing is taking care of my loved ones and creating a warm atmosphere in our home. I believe that family is the foundation of our happiness, and I am ready to make every effort to create a happy and harmonious family life.

Looking For Men Type:

On this site, I want to meet a man who is committed to a serious relationship and strives for family happiness. I want to be not only your wife, but also your best friend, with whom you can share all the joys and difficulties of life. I also appreciate mutual attraction and sexuality in a relationship, and believe that they are important elements of intimacy and passion.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and tulips

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga and Pilates

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading books, playing sports, attending makeup workshops and seminars

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of a child

Which places have you been?

Georgia, Thailand and Sweden

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Switzerland

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Success is not a terminus, but a continuous forward movement

What is your life motto?

Be the change you want to see in the world

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 72252 Yana Paris (France)
  • 68898 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97772 Elena Uman (Ukraine)