Marina (ID: 97859)

Austria bride  Marina 33 y.o. from Vienna, ID 97859
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Austria
  • City:Vienna
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Beauty master
  • Occupation:Beauty master
  • Education:Higher education- University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling, dancing, sports, reading, cooking, music I love to get pleasure from life,sport, hobbies, activities.I try to be fit and good look. Reading makes my mind strong.cookings helps me feel unity with my family.Sport makes me healthy and beautiful.

About me:

Of course, I want to start a family, but first, find a man (worthy), travel, rejoice and get high on life. I am calm, modest, shy and honest. I am kind and not a fighter I just want to love and to be loved, just to be happy in this huge world. I love cozy home, comfort and delicious dishes. I will devote myself to my future beloved man. I am pretty traditional and my future husband will be the head of our family. This is very important for me to be just a woman next to him, real friend, partner, supporter and loving wife.I want to feel love, to be needed and to feel that we are soulmates. I just want to meet him and to understand that he is my love.I am mature woman with my own life experiences. I am easy-going, smiling, kind, honest, friendly, drama free and try to be polite to everyone. I work hard, enjoy life very much and can be happy with the smallest things. I am caring, loving and can create comfort. Very romantic, passionate and devoted. I want to love and to be loved.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to find a kind man for marriage, honest, family-oriented, with moral values and life experience. Stable mentally and financially with strong wish to love and to be loved.


What is your favorite song?

Nothing else matters by Metallika

What is your favorite music style?

Rock, classic

What is your favorite book?

Poems of Lermontov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meggi Smith

What is your favorite movie?

Forrest Gump

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Running. jogging, swimming, Fitness

What sport do you do?

Running, swimming, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

sport, reading, meeting with friends, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happily married lady

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my loneliness- want to fall in love and to be loved and loved

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood

Which places have you been?

Greece, France, German,Polans, Italia

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, USA, Canada,Saudi,UAE

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no . I don't have any

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian national

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes i do- gold coin

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Donald Trump

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Active spare time-sport,walking, meeting with friends.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I trust people too fast

What are five things you always take with you?

mobil phone, cards, lipstick,brush,golden coin

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have any

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christmas evenings

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice cream

Do you like cooking?

yes , I do

Do you want to have children ?

yes I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no I don't love night clubs

Are you a home type ?

so so

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

the most important not where but who with

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not- Yes

Random girls

  • 97290 Angelina Miami (USA)
  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96954 Liya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97245 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)