Natal'ya (ID: 97869)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 11, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Czech Republic
  • City:Prague
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is singing in the shower and dancing in the middle of the room, completely immersed in music. If you're ready to join my little solo performance, then we can definitely create magic together. I also love sports, photography, and reading.

About me:

I'm here to find my soul mate (not literally, of course hehe) Many people say that I am connected with magic, because I can always turn the mood cheerful and infect everyone around with my positive energy. My main weapons are a sense of humor, which often saves me from any kind of trouble, and chocolate boxes that can melt any heart. I believe that laughter is the perfect cure for all life's problems.

Looking For Men Type:

But the most important thing I'm looking for in a relationship is the only real knight who will take care of me and make me happy. I believe in romance and wonderful moments when even the smallest things become great. I'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do. I am ready to share my smile, joy and everything that can make our hearts happy. If you're ready to turn ordinary moments into something special, then I'm looking forward to you meeting me.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, sci-fi, adventure, documentary

What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, exercising, cooking, walking, watching movies.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Married to a foreigner, two kids, small family business.

Which places have you been?

Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Georgia

What countries would you like to visit?

U.S., Canada, Brazil, France, Japan, Holland

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Take it easy.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Live and learn

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 82260 Ul'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96390 Vlada Barcelona (Spain)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)