Ol'ga (ID: 97958)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:September 27, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Balti
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Moldavian State University
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love singing, drawing, reading interesting books, I love spending time with my cat and dog, I love sports walking and traveling not even abroad, but somewhere in a beautiful, native place. As a decent woman, I have a passion for cooking.

About me:

Sometimes simplicity is the best quality of a person.A normal character, a kind soul, a diligent listener and a good conversationalist, the ability to express an opinion and a total love of life, all this is in me without exaggeration. I really appreciate kindness and sincerity in people

Looking For Men Type:

Love has no ideal, because we create it all ourselves. I am looking for a man who can give me support and a strong shoulder, a man whom I can love without reserve.


What is your favorite music style?

I listen to a lot of diverse music

What is your favorite book?

There are a lot of books that I like

What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nonna Grishaeva, Ben Affleck, Scarlett Johansson

What is your favorite movie?

Time traveler wife

What genre of movies do you prefer?

there is more comedy, since life is already too serious

What kind of sport do you like?

sports walking, swimming

What sport do you do?

Sports walking, skiing

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine classics , practical sportswear

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I usually walk, read or work in the garden

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm acting like I'm traveling around the world with my man

Which places have you been?

Italy, Turkey, Venice , Poland, Spain

What countries would you like to visit?

The whole world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Ola la la

Do you believe in good fortune?

I try to believe, but I think that the happiness of a person is in his hands

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, if possible

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The moment when I got to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I am a master of working with test and cooking cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I have a passion for cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Yes, I love a country life

Random girls

  • 96734 Elena Pervouralsk (Russia)
  • 90415 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97711 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)