Elena (ID: 61136)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 61136
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 3, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2002, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:seller
  • Education:technical
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music very much; it helps me to develop my fantasies and to concentrate the mind. I fond of dancing and was the winner in local competitions of Latin American dances and waltz. I also like drawing in my free time and I am good in it. I adore flowers, animals, nature, discovering new places, taking photos.

About me:

I have a secondary technical education; worked as a sewer, cutter and now I am a shop-assistant in the food store. I live with two beloved sons and 2 kittens. Divorced in 2009 and seeking for my beloved partner here. I can describe my character as kind, sympathetic, trying to help to my close people and give an advice if necessary; I am also merry, hard-working, curious, sociable, purposeful, tender and charming.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a responsible, caring man; preferably without any bad habits (smoking is acceptable). I wish he could love children, animals. I find a person as a kind-hearted if he could love kids and animals. I want also him to like his job, be sociable, merry, considerate, not rude.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detectives.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colors.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have no nickname.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Hope never dies.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook cakes.

Do you like cooking?

yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, i want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 92544 Inna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 96882 Yuliya Voronezh (Russia)
  • 90367 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91599 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)