Nadejda (ID: 64702)

Ukraine bikini bride  Nadejda 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64702
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 11, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:no
  • Occupation:shop assistant
  • Education:high school
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that hobbies and interests decorate our life, make it more colorful. I have many interests, but every day I learn more and more interesting and fascinating things. I make greeting cards and picture frames. I also love to sew things for myself. I can not say that I am a fashion designer, but I am not bad at it. I also always find time for sports. I love to play volleyball. But my real passion is fitness. This raises my mood and helps me to keep myself in a good physical shape. I will be happy to share interests of my loved one.

About me:

I am a beautiful young lady. I have many positive qualities. You probably think why I am better than other girls? I will tell. First of all I have a good and loving heart. I am very tender and caring. Also I am a romantic person. I love walking along the night sea shore and candlelight dinners. I am a calm and sensual girl. I am elegant and feminine. I am very friendly, I easily find common language and looking for some new friends. I love to have fun. I am honest and open to communication.

Looking For Men Type:

Where are you my soul mate? I am a kind, tender and passionate girl who is ready to give all my love to the only one man. I am looking for a kind, smart, athletic man. My dream is to meet that person whom my heart will beat faster with. I want to love and to be loved and to feel support. I want to have a complete family, children, a loving husband. Do you remember what the original purpose a woman was? It's true - to keep hearth and comfort. I want to receive gifts and flowers, to hear compliments, to be weak, romantic and sentimental, to take care of us. Instead, I'll give my heart!


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "higher than clouds" Nyusha

What is your favorite music style?

hip hop

What is your favorite book?

I like novels.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Denis Nikiforov

What is your favorite movie?

"The Diamond Arm"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, spending time with my child

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a beloved

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?

Kiev, Alushta

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

pectoral cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with president

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

reading, spending time with my child

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

fear of big changes

What are five things you always take with you?

passport,,handbag, mirror, lipstick and phone.

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

love people and they will love you

What is your life motto?

everything will be OK

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when younger sister was born

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my family, my loving man

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 84221 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 95953 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 46155 Galina Khmelnik (Ukraine)
  • 95982 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)