Kristina (ID: 79725)

Ukraine bikini bride  Kristina 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

y main interest is dancing. I can express all my emotions and show my soul through it. I am fond of beautiful melodic music. In addition, I like to go clubbing and to have fun with my friends listening to music. I also like to read novels and imagine myself on the place of main heroine. I like cooking. My friends told me that I am good in cook. I like to travel. I think that the romantic place in the world is Paris. What do you think about? May be I change my mind?

About me:

I'm easy-going, I'm tender and passionate woman. I'm responsible and I don't like to leave anything unfinished. I'm a good friend and I know devotion and loyalty. I am tender and caring and I dream to meet my soul mate to give him my love, affection and attention.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see beside me a smart, romantic, charming, passionate, emotional, cheerful and caring man. I would prefer our interests and views would be more or less similar. I want him to give his heart to me, be honest and devoted, determined and self-confident. I imagine him being a caring and faithful friend, reliable partner, passionate and loving husband.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

lily. It is some symbol for me because the characteristics of this flower reflect my nature.

What is your favorite season?

summer and spring. It is good time for rest, love and adventure

What is your favorite movie?

some romantic and adventurous. I also like to watch thrillers but with a big company. My favorite movies are Requiem for a dream, Twilight, Mirrors and Pirates of the Caribbean.

What kind of sport do you like?

hockey. I also like outdoors games, because I think it is useful for health and body

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

is red and blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

all kinds

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking outside when it is good weather. I like to go to the cinema with my friends and to watch new movies. I also like to spend time with my family because they are the dearest people for me.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

yes, I see a happy life with my family

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream about Italy and France. I like travelling so much.

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Something that fits in my purse and the most necessary : mirror, comb,my mobile phone,lipstick and pen

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The brightest moments for me are the time when I was small and had funny problems.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Grapes and barbecue

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

yes. I love children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes, sometimes it is good to spend time and dance

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live everywhere. The main thing is live with my beloved

Random girls

  • 97609 Yulieth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 59833 Svetlana Feodosia (Russia)
  • 37232 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97900 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)