Yuliya (ID: 84215)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84215
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Forwarding agent
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, reading, having active lifestyle and being active! I enjoy physical activity and being in shape that is why I like cycling a lot. I also like creating different hair styles and I even work sometimes as braider. Do you know who it is? I like listening to music and creating cozy atmosphere at home. I also like pets and children. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and making surprises for them. Travelling is also one of my passions and I have seen many countries already. But I really want to be with my man to share such impressions because travelling on your own steals half of impressions. Impressions should be shared with the person whom you love. Agree? And it must be so interesting to explore the world together!

About me:

I am very active, sweet, honest and optimistic lady. I am easy-going, happy and smiling person. I have a lot of love in my heart and I am looking for a man to give all of it to him! I am family oriented and very reliable and faithful person. I dream about family creation and happy life with my husband.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind and caring man. He should want to be with the only one lady and he should have strong family values. He should like making small surprises and find compromises. He should be sincere, reliable and serious in his search. I would like him to be tender, optimistic and ready to be spoiled and treated as a king by me! If these things describe your personality, your age, height and weight are not important for me because I am not looking for numbers. I am looking for soul.


What is your favorite book?

Books about self-development

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Romantic movies and psychological ones

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, pink, all bright colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Seeing new places when I can

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

I've been to many places. I can say more in letter.

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways, it depends on mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dishes of Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?

Random girls

  • 96835 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 26015 Liliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 66851 Elena Sevastopol (Russia)