Irina (ID: 95983)

Ukraine bikini bride  Irina 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95983
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Cashier
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love journeys. It can be like a little out of town after work. It can also be long-haul trips. I like being in new places and seeing something interesting and unusual. I also like to make some interesting funny videos. I am not a blogger, but I really like to do it.

About me:

I am a good and fun girl. I like to lead an active lifestyle. I am a very active and resilient person. I rarely sit in the same place. I always want to bring a spark to life. I can also be very tender and vulnerable. I think that all these qualities are a great thing in me. I think that it is great.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important to me that a man would be kind. I really appreciate that quality in people. I would also like a man to be romantic. Because the more romance in a relationship, the warmer and more reliable you feel with your partner. And of course it is important not to forget a sense of humour. Laughing extends life. I love laughing and it is important to me that my partner would be with me on the same wavelength.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "The Burqa of Fear" by Samia Shariff

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Taxi."

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is black.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I prefer to meet with my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

My life in 10 years will be wonderful.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take my phone, comb, money, mirror, lipstick with me.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't really like nightclubs, this is not for me.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live a bustling city than in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 97784 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96648 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97687 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)