Ol'ga (ID: 34397)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:March 17, 1978
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:SELLER
  • Occupation:SELLER
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 66 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love Japanese and Italian cuisine, dry red wine, hiking, downhill skiing, sea, traveling, doing fitness. I love jewelry and all the beautiful decorations.

About me:

I have never been married and have no children. I am cheerful, strong, honest, romantic, attentive, sometimes rigid and overly pedantic. Very much appreciate the people honesty, loyalty, decency and tact. I wish that my man was my only, I will never be able to tolerate the indifference, deception or betrayal

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet devoted, cheerful, with a strong position in life, a successful professional in the field, attentive and loving, faithful man.

Random girls

  • 97033 Viktoriya Alicante (Spain)
  • 78819 Anjela Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 49035 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 90720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)