Anna (ID: 41171)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:October 10, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I do track-and-field athletics, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like listening to music, dancing and meeting with my girlfriends, going to a club or cinema. I enjoy walking in the park or just sitting on the bank of a river and watching the water go by.

About me:

I am calm, pretty, tender and very romantic. I am faithful and friendly, loving and caring. I am energetic and I can stand up for myself but at the same time I can be very soft and dreamy. I like animals and nature and I have many friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a mature and experienced man who is an interesting interlocutor and reliable partner. He is kind and tender and he can court nicely. He is romantic and caring, optimistic and energetic and he enjoys every day of the life.

Random girls

  • 82809 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88627 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96905 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96201 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)