Kseniya (ID: 45880)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 45880
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager of organizations
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, reading good books, films. I am fond of spiritual psychology. I like theatre performances. I practice music. I play piano. I like to sing, to dance, to go to the rock concerts, to play billiards. I am involved in photography. I love animals very much. I have a cat.

About me:

I work as a manager in a trade company. I have music and economic education. I am active, lively, communicative, open and serious girl who dreams to create a family. I will be glad to get acquainted with interesting, self-sufficient, attractive, reliable and kind man who is ready for serious intentions and creating family. I do not know what qualities do you have and with what goal you are on the site? I offer to get to know closer for it. Write me if you are reading this profile! Are you ready for sincere communication?

Looking For Men Type:

I thought seriously of finding life partner abroad recently. If my private life does not add here, I thought why not look for happiness in another country. And suddenly I will lucky. I consider the main thing is tolerance, a wish to listen to each other and to make concessions in the family.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite songs are: La-Mansh "Glance" and Gorky Park "Politics of Love", SACH " ECUADOR", Gans and roses "Don't cry" and in general I wish to say that I have many favorite songs.

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock, pop, jazz, trans, classic, jangle

What is your favorite book?

I like a book about spiritually psychology, written by A. Nekrasov, Alive thoughts and Genus, family, human

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses, tulips, dahlias, lilac and lily-of-the-valley.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor and actress are I. Muravjeva, Russell Crow and Uma Turman.

What is your favorite movie?

Transformers, Avatar, Titanic, Loneliness in the net, My best lover, Satisfaction, Sherlock Holms, Black swan, The most charming and attractive, Initial code, City of sins

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like mysticism, fantastic, psychological thriller, melodrama movies

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I engage in swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes I adore roses very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white, carnation and yellow roses

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, chocolaty, sandy, silver, cherry

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like black and blue colors in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical, romantic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I have already said about it in previous question

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my life in 10 years like my family and kids.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have strong and loving family, husband and kids, because only in such way I can succeed as a woman.

Which places have you been?

I have been in Italy (Verona, Florence, Venice and Ezolo), Hungary (Budapest) and Austria (Vena)

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit England, Greece, Malta, Dubai, France

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisines are Georgian and Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in favorable combination of circumstances and in horoscope, because I think that position of stars and planets influenced for good luck.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I want to communicate with soloist of group Depeche mode David Gaan

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It's all depends of my mood: I love to have a rest at home in silence and also to have active rest with my friends on nature or in billiards, in club, in the rock concert or in travel trip.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change such traits of character as inattentiveness and pride.

What are five things you always take with you?

Beauty bag, bugrake, wallet, mobile telephone, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You can't see and hear the best and the most beautiful things in the world, but you can feel them by your heart.

What is your life motto?

My life motto: all in our life is self relative.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to prepare such dishes like borsch and pilaf

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Living flowers

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Random girls

  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 91763 Kseniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)
  • 97356 Irina Sambor (Ukraine)