Natal'ya (ID: 46210)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 61 y.o. from Poltava, ID 46210
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1963
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher of Russian language
  • Occupation:Manager of organizations
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, knitting, resting on nature, swimming and diving. I like writing a poems and painting. I adore traveling and especially I like to travel to the sea and collect different shells and do small pictures from them and present this small pictures to my friends and relatives.

About me:

I'm always very cheerful, sociable, beautiful, attractive, full of energy,sociable attentive and caring to others. I never give up with difficullties I face with. I like to have fun and arrange small celebrations at my place.

Looking For Men Type:

Heartfulness, sympathetic attitude to others, understanding. I want to meet tall, handsome brown-haired man with brown eyes who will be able to love vigorous and pretty girl as I.


What is your favorite song?

"Felicita" sang by Toto Cutugno

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"Blowing by the wind"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Ketrin Zeta Jones

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, detective

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet color of roses

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Glamour style with Eastern bias

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read detectives, to engage in design of my bower's alpine hill, to review photographs, to watch interesting movies, to cook and to knit

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a teacher of foreign languages

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy and financially secured

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to travel more in other countries, to complete learning of my English and to learn how to drive a car

What is your the most happy memory?

My visit to Paris and being in Eifel Tower

Which places have you been?

Paris, Prague, Germany (Berlin, Dresden, Leipzig), Turkey, Crimea, Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Carpathians

What countries would you like to visit?

Glamour style with Eastern bias

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Matveeva Natalia

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Nicolas Sarkozy

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time on nature and especially on my bower. Also I like to swim in summer, to go to the Asian dances and to cook something tasty on winter

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too much impressionable, excitable and vulnerable

What are five things you always take with you?

Wallet, mobile phone, lipstick, bugrake, pan

What is your life motto?

"If you don't want to be lost on the Earth you must try not to lose your self"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My resting at the riverside with parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Italian pizza, coulibiac

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My son

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

I think so-so

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Any place, the main thing a desire of my beloved

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97664 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96647 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97898 Castillo Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 97691 Natal'ya Ternopol (Ukraine)