Yanina (ID: 46375)

Ukraine bride  Yanina 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 46375
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 31, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:6' (185 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:manicure master
  • Education:secondary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Aerobics, swimming, dancing, nature, flowers, traveling. I also like reading nice book especially laying in the bathroom.

About me:

Serious, sincere, with the sense of humor, attractive, able to love and be favorite. I love a coziness and the order at home. I wish to care and feel reciprocity. I like dogs, above all I like flowers! I love the crystal clear sea, the sun above white sand, palm trees and rustling silence of a tropical surf, I like to wake up in the mornings, and till the morning to not go to bed, I wish to grow fond of the unique. I like to love. I am young interesting with realistic mentality and terrestrial outlooks on life! On the first place I put love and the marriage union, a home, family and children. If you will win my heart you about it never will regret!

Looking For Men Type:

Men, have to be original and really estimate the forces and external data! I wish to choose the man not simply with which it is possible to live a life, and the man without which I could not live. I search for the man with a greater heart which wishes to create family.


What is your favorite song?

"My love is sweet like a berry" I.Bilyk

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

N. Stepanova "White magic"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Masha Malinovskaya

What is your favorite movie?

"Body as evidence"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Sports dancing

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To walk

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy and lightly

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be healthy

What is your the most happy memory?

Resting time in Monaco

Which places have you been?

Italy, France, Turkey, Egypt, Monaco

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Eva or Vasilisa

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Igor Krutoy

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Walking on the nature places

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, perfumes, underwear, wallet, bag

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It's good to live, but to live good it's much better

What is your life motto?

Go forward and with song

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Rest in the country

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dish named "Chihahvili"

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My father

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 90858 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95527 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88654 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79242 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)