Elena (ID: 47919)

Ukraine bride  Elena 43 y.o. from Poltava, ID 47919
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Barmen
  • Education:Secondary school
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport activities, to play squash rackets. I like dancing and walking it makes me slom and pretty. I also like cooking and as real woman I know how to surprise a man with my masterpieces at the kitchen.

About me:

I'm very kind, cheerful person. My moto is what does not kill me is making me stronger. I consider myself a strong person but I have a very tender and loving heart. I'm tender as a flower and I could make happy that man who will be with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I value in men such features as sense of humor, kindness, generosity.I want to create a family, to find a man of my dream.


What is your favorite song?

I have many different kinds of favorite songs

What is your favorite music style?

It depends of my mood

What is your favorite book?

Books of Carnegie

What are your favorite flowers?

Black roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

"Put a message across the heavens"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy films

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, badminton

What sport do you do?

Fitness, shaping (just keep myself in good phys. form)

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Turquoise, golden

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love bright colors in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends of circumstances

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To embroider something

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years I think that I will be successful woman in all aspects of this life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I don't need to change something

What is your the most happy memory?

When I received as a present my first dog

Which places have you been?

In city of Sudak and other cities of Ukraine, but never have been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Roma, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Armenian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but I believe in destiny

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I am a talisman by my own

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Vladimir Putin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Active resting

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No one trait of my character, because in other way I will not be a person I am

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, mirror, book, mobile phone, powder

What or who influenced your life the most?

I am by myself

What is your life motto?

All that don't kill us - makes us stronger

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Road trip to the pioneer's camp

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Potato slapjacks

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My sweetheart relatives

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 92968 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93357 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97572 Camila Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96637 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)