Anjela (ID: 64657)

Ukraine bride  Anjela 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64657
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:cashier
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go swimming and visit swimming pool in the winter time. I adore the nature and prefer spending a lot of free time at the river bank. I like meeting friends and to spend time near the bonfire, I like to gather mushrooms in autumn time in the forest and to look for snowdrops in spring. I care about my appearance as I think that it is reflecting the inner world of person. I am dreaming to travel a lot as I am curious to discover new spaces.

About me:

I live with my mother and a cat. I have an older brother who is married and has own family. My friends say that I am too kind and honest sometimes, so some people use it for own interests. I like to help people and to be useful for them. Especially if it concerns relatives and close friends. I treat other people the way that I would treat myself, and anyone never kept anger upon me. I think that each person should possess such a quality of character.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important thing in my life is Love. If you love somebody, all around does not matter to you. I'm looking for my man, who can understand my feelings, my inner world and character, who will appreciate and love me. I want him to be an understanding person and able to accept me as I am.


What is your favorite season?

My favorite season i ssummer.

Do you like roses?

yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer withe roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is yelllow.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I donot believe in good fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook a cake.

Do you like cooking?

no, I donot like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 90119 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88003 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89841 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 58887 Larisa Poltava (Ukraine)