Ekaterina (ID: 75023)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75023
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 30, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to enjoy every minute of my life. Most of all I like belly dances and painting. I like to know all new and to develop myself.I go in for the belly dances courses and enjoy it very much.It makes me feel very attractive and sexy woman.I really hope that one day I will meet man who will enjoy seeing me dancing. I like to spend my free time with family and friends. I am a very creative person and enjoy developing new ideas. My dream is to have a loving family.

About me:

I am very energetic and positive person. I have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. I am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I am faithful, reliable, kind, warm, intelligent and sweet lady. I am open and easy going person. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.

Looking For Men Type:

My ambition is to create a strong and happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happiness. I'd like to meet with serious, honest man for starting a family. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange.


What is your favorite song?

Triggerfinger - I Follow Rivers Daniel Powter - Crazy All My Life

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer I feel that I am summer!!

What is your favorite movie?

green mile

What kind of sport do you like?

I only like dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance and camping with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97241 Irina Monaco (Monaco)
  • 67956 Yuliya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 87368 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94671 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)