Mayya (ID: 79757)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:65
  • Date of birth:February 7, 1959
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Seller
  • Occupation:Seller-consultant
  • Education:Secondary technical education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:65 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active way of a life. I am a very communicative person and have a lot of friends. I like flowers, cooking, singing, dancing, music, traveling. I visited many countries. Trips always give me a sea of positive, unforgettable emotions.

About me:

I can describe myself as calm and balanced, but I am capable of spontaneous action. I am a kind, cheerful, good-natured person who is always ready to help others. I like to change my image. I am always ready to learn something new. I compromise easily, communicative, family-oriented, caring and good at housekeeping. I am a giver. I am full of optimism. I always try to live each day to the fullest, but do believe life is best when shared with the person you love. I like family coziness, cleanness. I am a communicative person and consider that a communication is very important as in a friendship as in relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate mutual respect, understanding and mutual care in family relationship. I am romantic in a soul a little bit and I am passionate, loyal and attentive in the relationship. I can be a reliable friend and a partner who knows the price of sincere relations. I want to meet an honest, loyal, caring, reliable man in all respects. I search for balanced, generous, kind, tender, not tall, dark-haired man. I consider that there should be a full equality in the family.


What is your favorite song?

a lot

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"Angelika" Ann and Serge Gallon

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Larisa Udovichenko

What is your favorite movie?

"Love and pigeons"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

not any

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark rosy

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, free

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet with my friends, walk around the town

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to change a quality of life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet an interesting, loving man to change my life

What is your the most happy memory?

my wedding and birth of my daughter

Which places have you been?

Germany, the Crimea, Russia, Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Czech Republic, Italy, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with singer Aleksandr Serov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

walking on the fresh air

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

not be so naive

What are five things you always take with you?

beautician, first-aid set, documents, credit cards, mobile phone

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

what to be, that is inevitable

What is your life motto?

everything that is not done, it's all for the best

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trips to the summer camp

What is your favorite dish to cook?

stuffed cabbage rolls

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my daughter, relatives and my good friends

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

not very

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I think about it

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88096 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67422 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97350 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)