Viktoriya (ID: 81404)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 81404
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I spend a lot of time on the nature, I read a lot of books, watch TV-shows, go with friends to many places like cinema, skating ring, cafes, disco, billiard, bowling, concerts. As every girl I like shopping.

About me:

I am a mystery, I am explosion of emotions, I am impish and sometimes shy. My soul is very romantic and tender, it demands attention, care and love. I am demanding to others and at first to myself, I know my goals in life and I do my best to make them truth. I'm hardworking and reliable girl. Family coziness is very important to me and I like children. I am direct person, I detest lie and I try to say truth all the time. Honesty and trust are very important for me in any relations.

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my future partner like an intelligent, industrious, full-hearted, emotionally stable, optimistic, patient, kind and supportive man. I do not mind if my man is much more older than me because I am sure mature men are able to understand woman's desires better.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different kind of music, it depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, drama

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Swimming, fitness

Do you like roses?

No too much

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

Georgia, France, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be stronger

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like it very much!

Do you want to have children ?

I have no decided yet.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 57998 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93311 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 86240 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)