Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Yuliya (ID: 82681)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 27 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 82681
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Construction Engineer
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:student
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a student, I try to keep healthy and active way of life. In free time I like to read,to watch movies,to listen to music, dancing, to spend time with my friends.

About me:

I'm beautiful, kind, cheerful, sociable, attractive, lovely, charismatic, active, intelligent, judicious, I'm interested in everything around me. I can give good advises for my friends, and they can count on me.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet kind, cheerful, sociable, thoughtful, strong, and romantic person. He must have goals in his life, and to know how to lead them.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Skillet "Comatose"

What is your favorite music style?

pop, alt-rock

What is your favorite book?

"Three comrades" Remark.

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nina Dobrev, Ian Somerholder

What is your favorite movie?

"The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

athletic

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white, red

What is your favorite colour?

green, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

free

What do you like to do in your spare time?

listen music, reading books, walk with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and lovely husband, healthy kids, sucsesful carier, good friends.-

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to be more assured

What is your the most happy memory?

A travel to my granny

Which places have you been?

anywhere

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, England, USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

red knit

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

negative trait

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, mirror, hair-brush, passport, cosmetics

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents and friends

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All that is done, is done for the better.

What is your life motto?

"Even if you're being loved, as so as you are, don't let a chance to be better."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A travel to my granny

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

family

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 84433 Yeleonora Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86360 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 70392 Irina Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising