Viktoriya (ID: 82687)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 27 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 82687
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:December 13, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Ecologist
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy way of life, and different dance styles. I like to read, and meetings with my friends.

About me:

I'm a student, I study in university, I will be an ecologist in future. I'm very lovely, intelligent, cheerful and thoughtful girl. Sometimes I can be sad, vulnerable like a child. I like to smile and making happy all world.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a person with the same traits of character as I have. He must be appraciating, independent, successful, and kind.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Fall Out Boy "Centuries"

What is your favorite music style?

pop, alt-rock

What is your favorite book?

"TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES" T. Hardy

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Till Shweiger

What is your favorite movie?

Saw

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror

What kind of sport do you like?

football

What sport do you do?

dancing, swimming

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

free

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, walking in the park

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be an ukrainian national actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and lovely husband, healthy kids, successful career

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to be more assured

What is your the most happy memory?

graduation from school

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian, american fast-food

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

ring

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Vin Diesel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

pessimism

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, mirror, hair-brush, passport, cosmetics

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A happy marriage - not against each other. A happy marriage , when he for her , and she for him

What is your life motto?

Always and everywhere - I can, I want, I will.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

rest in kid-camp

What is your favorite dish to cook?

bake in the oven

Name one thing you would never refuse.

family

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 92263 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84450 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81797 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88519 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising